ICEARY Board Members

Crystal Hosselton

President

John A. Logan College
Director of Adult Secondary Education
700 Logan College Rd.
Carterville, IL 62918

(618) 985-3741 ext. 8349

Fax: 618-985-4825

crystal.hosselton@jalc.edu

Kari Docherty

Board Secretary

Spero Family Services

Training Coordinator

2023 Richview Road

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
(618) 242-1070 ext. 259

kari.docherty@sperofs.org

Julie Wollerman

Treasurer

ROE #3

Regional Superintendent of Schools

300 S. Seventh St.

Vandalia, IL 62471

(618) 283-5011

juliewollerman@roe3.org

Karen Tiemann

President-Elect


West 40 Regional Safe Schools Program
605 North Hillside Ave.
Hillside, IL 60162
708-236-3250 Ext 200

ktiemann@west40.org

Dirk Muffler

Past President

ROE #40

Director of Adult and

Alternative Education
(217) 954-4016

dmuffler@roe40.com

Representatives

Region 1: Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, Will 

Dr. Mark Klaisner

Executive Director


West 40 ISC #2
4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 104

Hillside, IL 60162

708-449-4284

mklaisner@west40.org

Pat Dal Santo

Kane County Regional Superintendent of Schools


Kane County Regional Office of Education
28 N. First Street

Geneva, IL 60134

630-232-5955  Fax: 630-208-5115

pdalsanto@kaneroe.org

Region 2: Boone, Bureau, Carroll, DeKalb, Henry, Jo Daviess, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Rock island, Stark, Stephenson, Whiteside, Winnebago 

Megan Hawkinson

Deb Foust

Region 3: Adams, Brown, Cass, Fulton, Hancock, Henderson, Knox, Mason, McDonough, Menard, Mercer, Morgan, Peoria, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Tazewell, Warren, Woodford 

Lori Bilbrey

Program Administrator


ROE #26

Alternative/Safe Schools and Truancy Programs

130 S. Lafayette Street Suite 200

Macomb, Illinois 61455

309.575.3241  Fax: 309.837.2887

lbilbrey@roe26.net

Chip Marshall


ROE #1

507 Vermont Street

Quincy, IL 62301 

cmarshall@roe1.net

Region 4: Champaign, Clark, Coles, Cumberland, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Iroquois, Kankakee, Livingston, Logan, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, Vermillion 

Region 5: Bond, Calhoun, Christian, Effingham, Fayette, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Randolph, St Clair 

Donna Kaufman

Jerry Calandrilla

Laura Benhoff

Principal


ROE #3

New Approach Alternative High School and

FOCUS Safe Schools Program
(618) 283-9311

lbenhoff@roe3.org

Amber Kidd

Principal


ROE #3

Aspire Alternative High School and

TriStar Academy Safe Schools Program

(217) 342-2865

akidd@roe3.org

Region 6: Alexander, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, Williamson 

Gina Simpkins

Adult Secondary Education Counselor


John A. Logan College

700 Logan College Road 
Carterville, Illinois 62918 

(618) 985-3741 EXT: 8415

gina.simpkins@jalc.edu

Roy Clapp

John A. Logan College

700 Logan College Road 
Carterville, Illinois 62918 

(618) 985-3741 EXT: 8415

gina.simpkins@jalc.edu

The Board of Directors and Regional Representatives are elected by the general membership every two years.

At Large

Kari Glenn

Youth Outreach


Kane County ROE

28 N. First Street
Geneva, IL, 60134

(630) 444-2968

kglenn@kaneroe.org

Ken Peterson 

Principal


Regional Institute for Scholastic Excellence

405 Ashland Ave. 
Chicago Heights, lL 60411
phone 708-756-2834 fax 708-756-347

kpeterson@s-cook.org

John Milosovic


West40 Intermediate Service Center

4413 Roosevelt Rd, Suite 104

Hillside, IL 60162

(708) 449-4284

jmilosovic@west40.org

Committee Chairs 

Advocacy: Amber Kidd 

Communities: Pat Dal Santo

Professional Development: Julie Wollerman & Kari Docherty

Networking: Gina Simpkins

Regions

Screen Shot 2020-08-26 at 1.33.59 PM.png