top of page

The Board of Directors and Regional Representatives are elected by the general membership every two years.

ICEARY Board Members

Karen Tiemann

President


West 40 Regional Safe Schools Program
415 Lexington St.

Maywood, IL 60153

708-236-3250 Ext 200

ktiemann@west40.org

ICEARY_SECONDARY LOGO_COLOR_FINAL-01.png

Kari Glenn

President-Elect

Youth Outreach

Kane County ROE

28 N. First Street
Geneva, IL, 60134

630-444-2968

kglenn@kaneroe.org

Marisa Herrell

Board Secretary

Community Intervention Specialist
Kane County Regional Office of Education
28 N 1st St, Geneva, IL 60134
224-833-5222
mherrell@kaneroe.org

Julie Wollerman

Treasurer

ROE #3

Regional Superintendent of Schools

300 S. Seventh St.

Vandalia, IL 62471

618-283-5011

juliewollerman@roe3.org

Crystal Hosselton

Past President

John A. Logan College
Director of Adult Secondary Education
700 Logan College Rd.
Carterville, IL 62918

618-985-3741 ext. 8349

Fax: 618-985-4825

crystal.hosselton@jalc.edu

Representatives

Region 1: Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, Will 

John Milosovic

Director of Support Services


West 40 ISC #2
4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 104

Hillside, IL 60162

708-449-4284

jmilosovic@west40.org

Pat Dal Santo

Kane County Regional Superintendent of Schools


Kane County Regional Office of Education
28 N. First Street

Geneva, IL 60134

630-232-5955  

Fax: 630-208-5115

pdalsanto@kaneroe.org

Region 2: Boone, Bureau, Carroll, DeKalb, Henry, Jo Daviess, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Rock island, Stark, Stephenson, Whiteside, Winnebago 

Meghan Hawkinson

ROE#4

Director of At-Risk Student Services

300 Heart Blvd. Loves Park, IL 61111

815-636-3060

Mhawkinson@roe4.org

Deb Foust

Lead Homeless Liaison Area 2

1001 W. 23rd St.

Sterling 61081

815-266-1221

dfousteroe47@org

Region 3: Adams, Brown, Cass, Fulton, Hancock, Henderson, Knox, Mason, McDonough, Menard, Mercer, Morgan, Peoria, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Tazewell, Warren, Woodford 

Lori Bilbrey

Program Administrator


ROE #26

Alternative/Safe Schools and Truancy Programs

130 S. Lafayette Street Suite 200

Macomb, Illinois 61455

309-575-3241  

Fax: 309-837-2887

lbilbrey@roe26.net

Chip Marshall


ROE #1

507 Vermont Street

Quincy, IL 62301 

cmarshall@roe1.net

Region 4: Champaign, Clark, Coles, Cumberland, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Iroquois, Kankakee, Livingston, Logan, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, Vermillion 

Jerry Calandrilla

ROE #11
Principal 

Lerna and Humboldt Bridges RSSP

217-235-4867

jcalandrilla@bridgesrssp.org

Region 5: Bond, Calhoun, Christian, Effingham, Fayette, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Randolph, St Clair 

Laura Benhoff

Principal


ROE #3

New Approach Alternative High School and

FOCUS Safe Schools Program
(618) 283-9311

lbenhoff@roe3.org

Amber Kidd

Principal


ROE #3

Aspire Alternative High School and

TriStar Academy Safe Schools Program

(217) 342-2865

akidd@roe3.org

Region 6: Alexander, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, Williamson 

Kari Docherty

Training Coordinator

2023 Richview Road
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
618-242-1070 ext. 259
kari.docherty@sperofs.org

At Large

Dirk Muffler

Past President

ROE #40

Director of Adult and

Alternative Education 

217-854-4016

dmuffler@roe40.com

Ken Peterson 

Principal


Regional Institute for Scholastic Excellence

405 Ashland Ave. 
Chicago Heights, lL 60411
708-756-2834

fax 708-756-347

kpeterson@s-cook.org

Nicole Corbett
Executive Director

 

Summit Academy

1102 Evans Ave, Machesney Park, IL 61115
779-771-6392
ncorbett@roe4.org

Committee Chairs 

Advocacy: Dirk Muffler, Amber Kidd 

Communities: Pat Dal Santo

Professional Development: Julie Wollerman, Kari Docherty and Crystal Hossleton

Networking: Gina Simpkins

Finance: Julie Wollerman

Regions

Screen Shot 2020-08-26 at 1.33.59 PM.png
bottom of page