ICEARY Board Members

Dirk Muffler

President

ROE #40

Director of Adult and

Alternative Education
(217) 954-4016

dmuffler@roe40.com

Crystal Hosselton

President-Elect

John A. Logan College
Director of Adult Secondary Education
700 Logan College Rd.
Carterville, IL 62918

(618) 985-3741 ext. 8349

Fax: 618-985-4825

crystal.hosselton@jalc.edu

Kari Docherty

Board Secretary

Spero Family Services

Training Coordinator

2023 Richview Road

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
(618) 242-1070 ext. 259

kari.docherty@sperofs.org

Julie Wollerman

Treasurer

ROE #3

Regional Superintendent of Schools

300 S. Seventh St.

Vandalia, IL 62471

(618) 283-5011

juliewollerman@roe3.org

Glen Hoffmann

Past President

ROE #17
Director
408 W. Washington St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
(309) 828-5807
ghoffmann@rasblm.org

Representatives

Region 1: JoDaviess, Stephenson, Winnebago, Boone, McHenry, Lake, Carroll, Ogle, Dekalb, Kane, DuPage, Cook, Rock Island, Whiteside, Lee, Henry, Stark, Kane, Marshall, Putnam, La Salle, Kendall, Grundy, Will

Karen Tiemann

Director


West 40 Regional Safe Schools Program
605 North Hillside Ave.
Hillside, IL 60162
708-236-3250 Ext 200 Fax: 708-236-3251

ktiemann@west40.org

Dr.Mark Klaisner

Executive Director


West 40 ISC #2
4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 104

Hillside, IL 60162

708-449-4284

mklaisner@west40.org

Pat Dal Santo

Kane County Regional Superintendent of Schools


Kane County Regional Office of Education
28 N. First Street

Geneva, IL 60134

630-232-5955  Fax: 630-208-5115

pdalsanto@kaneroe.org

Region 2: Mercer, Henderson, Warren, Knox, Peoria, Woodford, Tazewell, Mason, Fulton, McDonough, Hancock, Schuyler, Adams, Brown Cass, Pike, Scott, Morgan, Menard, Sangamon, Calhoun, Green, Jersey, Maccoupin

Chad Hoesman

Assistant Regional Superintendent


ROE #40

201 East Exchange St.

Jerseyville, IL 62052

618-498-5541

choesman@roe40.com

Lori Bilbrey

Program Administrator


ROE #26

Alternative/Safe Schools and Truancy Programs

130 S. Lafayette Street Suite 200

Macomb, Illinois 61455

309.575.3241  Fax: 309.837.2887

lbilbrey@roe26.net

Chip Marshall


ROE #1

507 Vermont Street

Quincy, IL 62301 

cmarshall@roe1.net

Region 3: Kankakee, Livingston, Iriquios, McLean, Ford, Logan, Dewitt, Macon, Piatt, Champaign, Moultrie, Douglas, Edgar, Coles, Cumberland, Clark, Shelby, Christian, Montgomery, Bond, Fayette, Effingham, Vermillion

Laura Benhoff

Principal


ROE #3

New Approach Alternative High School and

FOCUS Safe Schools Program
(618) 283-9311

lbenhoff@roe3.org

Amber Kidd

Principal


ROE #3

Aspire Alternative High School and

TriStar Academy Safe Schools Program

(217) 342-2865

akidd@roe3.org

Region 4: Madison, Clinton, Marlon, Clay, Jasper, Crawford, Lawrence, Richland, St. Clair, Washington, Jefferson, Wayne, Edwards, Wabash, Monroe, Randolph, Perry, Franklin, Hamilton, White, Jackson, Willaimson, Saline, Gallatin, Unlon, Johnson, Pope, Hardin, Alexander, Pulaski, Massac

Alicia Eubanks

Truancy Specialist ROE #21

901 Public Square

Benton, IL 62812

PH: 618-438-9711 x 112

aeubanks@roe21.org

Gina Simpkins

Adult Secondary Education Counselor


John A. Logan College

700 Logan College Road 
Carterville, Illinois 62918 

(618) 985-3741 EXT: 8415

gina.simpkins@jalc.edu

The Board of Directors and Regional Representatives are elected by the general membership every two years.

At Large

Kari Glenn

Youth Outreach


Kane County ROE

28 N. First Street Geneva, IL, 60134

(630) 444-2968

kglenn@kaneroe.org

Harold Sweeny

High
KIDS Staff Development and School 

Improvement Services

300 Heart Blvd Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 636-3040

hsweeney@kidsroe.org

Committee Chairs 

Advocacy: Amber Kidd 

Communities: Pat Dal Santo

Professional Development: Julie Wollerman & Kari Docherty

Networking: Gina Simpkins

icearymap.jpg

Regions